OUR TEAM

Learn more about our Parts & Wheel Refinishing Warranty Packages

Our sales associates have over 100 years of experience in the automotive industry. They are professional, dedicated and are able to service all your automotive parts needs. If you need a recycled auto parts, we got it, and if not we will find it for you. Call one of or dedicated sales teams for more details.

al-adams

Al Adams

Ext# 2228
Direct # 905-313-2206
aadams@carcone.com

Available on IM
aadams28@hotmail.com

ron-simpkin

Ron Simpkin

Ext# 2227
Direct # 905-313-2205
ron@carcone.com

Available on IM
ronsimpkin@hotmail.com

gord-drew

Gord Drew

Ext# 2238
Direct # 905-313-2203
gord@carcone.com

Available on IM
gordkdrew@hotmail.com

paul-lyons

Paul Lyons

Ext# 2229
Direct # 905-313-2208
paul@carcone.com

Available on IM
plyons33@hotmail.com

sampleprofile

Darryl Leigh

Ext# 2232
Direct # 905-313-2211
parts@carcone.com

Available on IM
skype: darryl_carcone

matt-henderson

Matt Henderson

Ext# 2226
Direct # 905-313-2202
matt@carcone.com

Available on IM
mhenderson183@hotmail.com

russ-sears

Russ Sears

Ext# 2239
Direct # 905-313-2210
russ@carcone.com

Available on IM
uss_sears@live.ca

oliver-arpagaus

Oliver Arpagaus

Ext# 2234
Direct # 905-313-2209
olly@carcone.com

savefin

Dave Georgiou

Direct # 647-333-7580
dave@carcone.com

ming-chan

Ming Chan

Ext# 2230
Direct # 905-313-2213
ming@carcone.com

Available on IM
ming_carcone@hotmail.com

Office Directory

Name
Position
Phone
Direct Line
Michael Carcone
Owner
905-773-5778 ext. 2236
905-313-2200
Carm Palmieri
Accounts Receivable
905-773-5778 ext. 2222
Irene DiRosa
Accounts Payable
905-773-5778 ext. 2240
Dave Woollings
General Manager
905-773-5778 ext. 2235
905-313-2201
Sean Gallan
Shipping / Delivery
905-773-5778 ext. 2243
905-313-2215
Paula Badali
Owner / Accounting
905-773-5778

Our guarantee

If it is used automotive parts you need or wheel refinishing services, rest assured we are committed to offering our customers with the quality and customer service that you should not only expect but deserve.